Book a table:

call +33 3 88 251 469 or use:

Welcome to Au Cèdre!

Qualified as a true gourmet embassy in the heart of the European capital of the famous gastronome Gilles Pudlowski, the Restaurant Au Cedre is a house founded in 1996 by Dr Elias Tachy.

Excited to share his passion for Lebanese cuisine with the city of Strasbourg, it was in the Krutenau district that the Au Cedre was born to become today the reference point of Lebanese gastronomy at the European capital.

Welcome to our mythical place whose emblem is the symbol of Lebanon, a Lebanon several thousand years old.

Book a table:

call +33 3 88 251 469 or use:

Welcome to Au Cèdre!

Qualified as a true gourmet embassy in the heart of the European capital of the famous gastronome Gilles Pudlowski, the Restaurant Au Cedre is a house founded in 1996 by Dr Elias Tachy.

Excited to share his passion for Lebanese cuisine with the city of Strasbourg, it was in the Krutenau district that the Au Cedre was born to become today the reference point of Lebanese gastronomy at the European capital.

Welcome to our mythical place whose emblem is the symbol of Lebanon, a Lebanon several thousand years old.

The Lebanese cuisine

Essentially made from fresh vegetables, cereals, aromatic herbs, tender pickled grilled fish of the first choice and fish from the Mediterranean, Lebanese cuisine is above all a cuisine of freshness and conviviality.

At the crossroads of flavors, both Mediterranean and Oriental, it offers a wide variety of dishes including the famous Mezzeh, simple but tasty, which delight the taste buds with subtle dosage of spices and herbs.

Reviews

Fresh, Tasty & Friendly! I have been there one of those extremely warm summer day in Strasbourg. We were lucky enough to get a seat on the terrace. The service was excellent (the waitress was adorable and the boss also joined for a chat) and the food was tasty, fresh … exactly what we needed on that day. I recommend it without hesitation.

Lealise

Best Lebanese in town! Always good quality food. Friendly staff. Fantastic falafels. Home delivery was also perfect. Highly recommended.

Didi

Newsletter:

Always stay up to date by subscribing to our newsletter below:

This contact form is deactivated because you refused to accept Google reCaptcha service which is necessary to validate any messages sent by the form.

We are open everyday!

Monday – Friday:

11.30 – 13.30
18.00 – 21.30

Saturday – Sunday:

18.00 – 21.30

Drive to Au Cèdre

Click and follow Google Maps instructions to your live location to Au Cèdre.

The restaurant is located in the center of Strasbourg in the Krutenau area. Palais Rohan and The Cathedral Notre Dame de Strasbourg famous touristic place are respectively only 5 minutes walk and 7 minutes walk. A parking (parking des bateliers) is available at 50 meters of Au Cèdre Restaurant.

Drive to Au Cèdre

Click and follow Google Maps instructions to your live location to Au Cèdre.

The restaurant is located in the center of Strasbourg in the Krutenau area. Palais Rohan and The Cathedral Notre Dame de Strasbourg famous touristic place are respectively only 5 minutes walk and 7 minutes walk. A parking (parking des bateliers) is available at 50 meters of Au Cèdre Restaurant.

Mezzé
Vegetarian & vegan food
Méditeranean food
Halal

Location:

1 rue du Saint Gothard Krutenau,
67000 Strasbourg, FRANCE

Contact:

+33 3 88 25 14 69
contact@au-cedre.com

Mezzé
Vegetarian & vegan food
Méditeranean food
Halal

Location:

1 rue du Saint Gothard Krutenau,
67000 Strasbourg, FRANCE

Contact:

+33 3 88 25 14 69
contact@au-cedre.com

Réserver votre table:

appeler +33 3 88 251 469 ou utiliser:

Bienvenue Au Cèdre !

Le restaurant Au Cèdre est une maison fondée en 1996 par le Dr. Elias Tachy, véritable épicurien et passionné par la cuisine libanaise. Il a su s’entourer des meilleurs pour faire découvrir cet authentique Art culinaire. Au Cèdre, c’est une histoire humaine et de passion.

Niché au cœur de la Krutenau à Strasbourg, il est devenu au fil des ans l’institution de la gastronomie libanaise, reconnue par nombres de gastronomes. Gilles Pudlowski, célèbre critique culinaire a qualifié le restaurant Au Cèdre de «véritable ambassade gourmande au cœur de la capitale européenne».

Au Cèdre … Ou l’éveil de vos papilles !

Réserver votre table:

appeler +33 3 88 251 469 ou utiliser:

Bienvenue Au Cèdre !

Le restaurant Au Cèdre est une maison fondée en 1996 par le Dr. Elias Tachy, véritable épicurien et passionné par la cuisine libanaise. Il a su s’entourer des meilleurs pour faire découvrir cet authentique Art culinaire. Au Cèdre, c’est une histoire humaine et de passion.

Niché au cœur de la Krutenau à Strasbourg, il est devenu au fil des ans l’institution de la gastronomie libanaise, reconnue par nombres de gastronomes. Gilles Pudlowski, célèbre critique culinaire a qualifié le restaurant Au Cèdre de «véritable ambassade gourmande au cœur de la capitale européenne».

Au Cèdre … Ou l’éveil de vos papilles !

La gastronomie libanaise

La cuisine libanaise est un art culinaire essentiellement élaboré à partir de légumes frais, de céréales, d’herbes aromatiques et de tendres viandes de premier choix finement marinées et grillées. Cet Art, est avant tout une cuisine fraîcheur et de convivialité ! Au carrefour des saveurs, d’orient et d’occident, il propose une grande variété de plats dont le fameux Mezzeh*, véritable entité de la culture gastronomique libanaise à travers le monde.

Au Cèdre, nos Chefs s’engagent à sélectionner des produits frais de hautes qualités pour vous faire découvrir le meilleur de la cuisine libanaise autour d’un Mezzeh exclusivement confectionné et cuisiné sur place. Voilà une belle invitation à un voyage gourmand le temps d’un repas.

Notre maître d’hôtel et son équipe, vous accompagneront tout au long cette escapade gorgée de soleil !

Commentaires

Un super repas entre amis, un houmous divin, le taboulé super frais, et les falafels ❤️ les meilleurs que j ai mangé ! Merci chef pour ce delicieux repas ! On reviendra ☺️

Juliette

Au Cèdre, c’est L’ENDROIT où se rendre pour manger libanais à Strasbourg. Vous y êtes plus que bien reçu (toujours un mot pour rire ou faire sourire) et surtout, manger de bons plats typiques. Pour ma part, je prends pour la plupart du temps les Mezzeh pour 2 personnes (assirtiments de 4 mezze froids suivi de 4 mezze chauds). C’est à chaque fois une redécouverte et un bonheur absolu ! Je ne peux que vivement conseiller cet endroit !

Tardy Flette

Actualité:

Soyez au courant de nos actualités et bénéficiez de nos avantages clients en vous inscrivant à notre newsletter ci-dessous:

This contact form is deactivated because you refused to accept Google reCaptcha service which is necessary to validate any messages sent by the form.

We are open everyday!

Lundi – Vendredi:

11.30 – 13.30
18.00 – 21.30

Samedi – Dimanche:

18.00 – 21.30

Drive to Au Cèdre

Cliquez et suivez les instructions de Google Maps depuis votre emplacement actuel pour vous rendre Au Cèdre.

Le restaurant est situé au centre de Strasbourg dans le quartier de la Krutenau. Le Palais Rohan et la Cathédrale Notre Dame de Strasbourg sont respectivement à 7 minutes et 10 minutes à pieds. Un parking (parking des bateliers rue de Zurich) est situé à environ 50 mètres du restaurant et des places de stationnement sont disponibles autour du restaurant.

Drive to Au Cèdre

Cliquez et suivez les instructions de Google Maps depuis votre emplacement actuel pour vous rendre Au Cèdre.

Le restaurant est situé au centre de Strasbourg dans le quartier de la Krutenau. Le Palais Rohan et la Cathédrale Notre Dame de Strasbourg sont respectivement à 7 minutes et 10 minutes à pieds. Un parking (parking des bateliers rue de Zurich) est situé à environ 50 mètres du restaurant et des places de stationnement sont disponibles autour du restaurant.

Mezzé
Vegetarien & Vegan
Cuisine Méditerranéenne
Halal

Adresse:

1 rue du Saint Gothard Krutenau,
67000 Strasbourg, FRANCE

Contact:

+33 3 88 25 14 69
contact@au-cedre.com

Mezzé
Vegetarien & Vegan
Cuisine Méditerranéenne
Halal

Adresse:

1 rue du Saint Gothard Krutenau,
67000 Strasbourg, FRANCE

Contact:

+33 3 88 25 14 69
contact@au-cedre.com

© Au Cedre Restaurant Strasbourg | Design by INSTANTO Web